loader

Notice: Trying to get property 'display_name' of non-object in /home/lj6dyrunud4j/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor/includes/template-library/sources/local.php on line 637

Notice: Trying to get property 'display_name' of non-object in /home/lj6dyrunud4j/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor/includes/template-library/sources/local.php on line 637

J5 KAPPATHON

LIVESTREAM JANUARY  4, 2022  |  8pm  EST  |  7pm CST  |  5pm PST

 

The J5 Kappathon is the virtual fundraiser for the members of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. This inaugural live stream event will feature live music,  celebrity appearances, and more during the 2021 Founders’ Day weekend.

The entertainment of the live stream with feature “The Diamond K Band”, comprised of members of the St. Louis Alumni Chapter and guest musicians. A guest DJ will also be part of the live stream festivities to keep you entertained, along with many celebrity Kappas.

This will be the live stream event that no brother will want to miss!

TO DONATE TEXT J5KAPPATHON TO 41444