Support

Frequently Asked Questions – GFNTV Live Stream Pass

How to purchase your GFNTV Live Stream Pass

  1. Create your login for purchase by selecting the “Purchase Live Stream” button or link – https://gfntv.com/livestream-pass/.
  2. You will be automatically directed to the Live Stream Only membership page.
  3. Complete the account information; Remember to save your username and password.
  4. Enter your payment information, agree to terms and conditions. An emailed receipt will immediately follow after you complete your purchase.
  5. Congratulations! You have purchased your GFNTV Live Stream pass. Again – remember to save and store your login information of your email address and password.

 

How do I access live stream?

Once you have purchased your live stream pass, go to gfntv.com and select “login” from the menu bar. Enter your username and password. After you have successfully logged in, click on the “Watch Live Stream” link in the menu bar and you will be directed to the live stream page. 

 What is the date and time of the Life Luxe Jazz Experience Live Stream?

Friday, November 8

6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST

Saturday, November 9

6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST

Sunday, November 10

1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

How long is the concert?

Approximately 5 hours. Pre-show programming will be available up to 2 hours before concert begins.

Does GFNTV have an app?

Yes, you can go to the Apple Store to download the iOS app or to the Google Play store for Android. For Roku, go to the app selections in the menu and type in GFNTV to download the app.

Can I watch the concert on my TV?

Yes, depending on your at smart tv/home cable wireless settings will vary on your setup. Contact your local service provider for questions regarding downloading web apps, display settings, etc.

If you have Roku, Chromecast, or tviOS, they have a built-in web browser. You can access gfntv.com, log in and select “WATCH LIVE STREAM”.

For AppleTV you may need “AirPlay” or “Mirroring” settings

Connect to the same Wi-Fi network on your iOS device and the device that you want to AirPlay to. On your iOS device, swipe up from the bottom of your screen to open Control Center. In Control Center, tap AirPlay Mirroring, then select your Apple TV from the list. You can access gfntv.com in the web browser, log in and select “WATCH LIVE STREAM”.

For Roku can you surf the Web?

Some Roku players can stream content from many services via dedicated channel applications, it does not have a browser that can be used to surf the Web on your TV.

Still experiencing issues? You can contact us at contact@gfntv.com and we will work to resolve your issues.