loader

Notice: Trying to get property 'display_name' of non-object in /home/lj6dyrunud4j/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor/includes/template-library/sources/local.php on line 637

Notice: Trying to get property 'display_name' of non-object in /home/lj6dyrunud4j/public_html/wp-content/plugins/elementor/includes/template-library/sources/local.php on line 637

Eric Roberson & Friends - Encore Presentation

8pm EST | 7pm CST | 5pm PST 

[Elite_video_player id="1"]

How To Watch Eric Roberson and Friends Stream on GFNTV using your device:

GFNTV.COM

Go to https://gfntv.com/eric-roberson-experience-live/

PLEX TV ( & Casting to TV)

Download the PLEX app on to your mobile device/tablet/streaming device (Amazon Fire TV stick or Roku).

Open the app. Go to the Live TV tab. Find the GFNTV Channel. Enjoy.

(If you would like to cast and are using a tablet or mobile device, follow your device’s casting instructions to cast to your television. Instructions may vary per device.)

YouTube Live

Go to https://www.youtube.com/user/GlobalFuxionTV

Click on GFNTV Live Stream. Find and click on GFNTV Channel.

Twitch TV:

Go to https://www.twitch.tv/

Search mygfntv

Click on the mygfntv channel and click follow. 

Direct Link: https://www.twitch.tv/mygfntv